Questions?

Is there anything else you want to know about Øresund Fintech? 

Øresund Fintech

Rönnowsgatan 8C

252 25 Helsingborg

Org-number: 802511-8491

BG: 704-2864


info@oresundfintech.se


Board of directors

JOACHIM SAMUELSSON

Co-founder & Chairman

Crunchfish

Executive chairman

joachim@spinrock.org

070 846 47 88

SANNA KAHLSTRÖM 

Treasurer

Collaboration Concepts

CEO

sanna@collabconcepts.se

073 680 84 29

JOHAN RAGNAR

Secretary

RosholmDell Advokatbyrå

Master of Law/Advokat

johan.ragnar@rdlaw.se

073 330 70 38 

KARSTEN DEPPERT 

Co-founder

Everywhere Group

CEO

karsten@deppert.se

073 955 93 31

Jens Grip

Odd Hill AB

Chairman of the board

Jens.grip@oddhill.se

070 835 81 58

Brandon Jones

IBM iX Nordic

Director 

brandon.jones@se.ibm.com

070 793 61 20


Lotta Karlsson

Nordicstation

Region Manager Öresund

lotta.karlsson@nordicstation.com

070 726 03 65

Melina katkiĆ

Barrel AI 

Co-founder 

melina@barrel.ai

070 731 74 50

KENNETH NILSSON

Co-founder

Resurs Holding

CEO

kenneth.nilsson@resurs.se

073 661 20 60

DAVID NILSSON  

Co-founder

Smart Refill

CEO & Founder

david.dn.nilsson@gmail.com,

070 423 26 56

VICTOR SANDBERG

Co-founder

 pej AB

CEO & Founder

victor@pej.se

073 031 02 40

Anneli ödén

Nyföretagarcentrum Skåne Nordväst

Manager anneli.oden@nyforetagarcentrum.se,

070 598 49 03

Liza Nydén

HD-Sydsvenskan

Project Manager

liza.nyden@hdsydsvenskan.se

073 315 35 20


Håkan Nyberg

Ikano Bank. 

CEO

hakan.nyberg@ikano.se

070 397 09 04


Lisa Olsson

COO lfant AB and 

CDO Länsförsäkringar Skåne

lisa@lfant.se

076 773 81 08

 conny wadbro

Acando South

Sales Manager

conny.wadbro@acando.com

070 971 38 81

Pär Lundkvist

Verisec

Senior Vice President

Par.lundkvist@verisec.com